Home > Uncategorized > The True State of the Economy

The True State of the Economy

I’m not smart enough to understand everything about the economy, so I rely upon the experts.  One guy that really impresses me from the McLaughlin Group (no relation) is Mort Zuckerman.  He always seems very level-headed.  So what does Mort say about the economy?  In this article, he says it is worse than we think.

It is in these times we find tremendous comfort from God’s word.  Consider Psalm 49:  “Why should I fear when trouble comes, when enemies surround me?  They trust in their wealth and boast of great riches.  Yet they cannot redeem themselves from death by paying a ransom to God…But as for me, God will redeem my life.  He will snatch me from the power of the grave.”

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

