Home > Andrew's Blogs > Fear

Fear

This post is brought to you from sunny Muskegon MI!  I don’t feel like I have any fear issues about how to live for God, but after watching this I do think I am playing it safe – this made me think.

Thanks to Vitamin Z.

Categories: Andrew's Blogs
  1. July 7, 2009 at 9:29 am

    This is a pretty accurate out look on life if you step back and look at the big picture.
    It is easy to slip off the beam of life if you don’t pat attention and pray about your weakness’s

  2. July 7, 2009 at 9:30 am

    This is a pretty accurate out look on life if you step back and look at the big picture.
    It is easy to slip off the beam of life if you don’t pay attention and pray about your weakness’s

  3. July 7, 2009 at 10:10 am

    What a Gem Andrew. I heard a quote once, “the price that is paid is far outweighed by the blessings that follow”. So the question is how do I know if I’m standing on, clinging to, or leaping on the balance beam?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

