Home > John's Blogs > Spire Comics

Spire Comics

When I was a boy, comic books were king.  I had Spiderman, Sgt. Rock, the Haunted tank, Green Lantern, and many others.  I also had Spire Christian Comics.  I found a complete list of them here, and counted 25 of them that I had owned at some point or other (I had every single copy of the biographies). 

Did anyone else have any?  Or am I alone in my Christian comic fixation?

Categories: John's Blogs
  1. Andrew Ford
    February 24, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    I was to much of a fundamentalist to have comics, and if we did, they were black and white.

  2. February 25, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    I had some Sgt. Rock, but I wasn’t even a believer then…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

