Home > Andrew's Blogs, Humor > The Legend of the Speedo Guy

The Legend of the Speedo Guy

This makes me laugh, and I think the most amazing part is that he has something in common with Brian, John, and myself. You’ll have to watch it to find out what that is.

H.T. Vitamin Z

Categories: Andrew's Blogs, Humor
  1. jlemke
    February 21, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    I don’t understand. What do we have in common? I don’t wear a speedo (at least, not to basketball games). Maybe I better watch it more carefully, think about it harder, study it more closely…

    The guys got a beautiful wife and child. Is that it? Or his nice, full head of hair? Oh, wait, only one of us has that. Hmm… Guess I’ll watch it again. You might just have to tell me.

  2. Heather
    February 22, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    Hmmm…not sure I want to know. The thought of even one of you wearing a speedo (to basketball games or otherwise) is a little too much information!!

  3. February 22, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Duh, you’re all Pastors!

  4. Andrew Ford
    February 22, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    Thank . . . you . . . Jeff!

  5. jlemke
    February 22, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    Oops – guess I didn’t make the first comment ironic enough. Should’ve added a smiley face, I guess.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

