Home > John's Blogs > A Christmas Quiz

A Christmas Quiz

A while ago we tried a Thanksgiving quiz here at Triangular Christianity.  I came in last.  Obviously, this is completely unacceptable, so I hope to entice you into taking a Christmas quiz.  Once again, if you will post your score in the comments then I will post mine.  And hopefully not come in last this time.

  1. December 20, 2008 at 9:58 pm

    I got a 3.

  2. Andrew Ford
    December 20, 2008 at 9:59 pm

    2 – That was more difficult than the Thanksgiving quiz.

  3. Heather (Anderson) Vanderlaan
    December 21, 2008 at 3:23 pm

    2- That was tough!

  4. jlemke
    December 21, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    5 – but I admit to educated guessing on 3 of them! Thanks for playing along! Anyone else?

  5. Kendra Prudhomme
    December 21, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    I got a 4. Three lucky guesses and one that I knew for sure.

  6. Kathy Smith
    December 21, 2008 at 9:51 pm

    I got a 5, due to a few “educated guesses.” I knew 3 for sure.

  7. December 21, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    2.

  8. December 21, 2008 at 11:37 pm

    4 – same as my score for the Thanksgiving quiz. though I thought this one was harder.

  9. December 22, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    scored 2…tough questions…Merry Christmas!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

