Home > Andrew's Blogs > Tony Snow

Tony Snow

Tony Snow died early Saturday morning after a long struggle with cancer.  Life is short.  Life is hard.

I watched this NBC video this morning of an interview with Tony Snow from more than a year ago.  Moving.

Christianity Today article about his faith.

A helpful and challenging article by John Piper to read if you have cancer.

Categories: Andrew's Blogs Tags: ,
  1. brianmcl
    July 12, 2008 at 7:40 pm

    Thanks for linking to the Piper article. Our whole family came down with a cold this week at Maranatha. A simple cold and I still found myself complaining. Piper would say that I wasted my cold, and he would be right. Lord increase my faith.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

