Home > Brian's Blogs > Brian’s Year in Pictures: 2007

Brian’s Year in Pictures: 2007

I do not consider myself a photographer by profession or even by hobby, but I do enjoy carrying around a digital camera to capture life’s events. Here are a few of my greatest memories from 2007:

At the top of my list, of course, is the birth of my third child, Noah:

oct-2007-10.jpg

My oldest child starting kindergarten:

beth-kindergarten-07-1.jpg

Serving Christ with some of our teens in Jamaica.  There is nothing greater in ministry than seeing students love God and love others:

bri-jamaica-07-pix-173.jpg       stehle-jamaica-pix-323.jpg

copy-of-bri-jamaica-07-pix-290.jpg

I pray that 2007 brings many more images that glorify God!!

Categories: Brian's Blogs Tags:
  1. Kenneth England
    December 25, 2007 at 9:37 am

    Super and what a great looking family Brian

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

