Home > Abortion, Andrew's Blogs > Helpful for Conversations About Abortion

Helpful for Conversations About Abortion

Conversations about abortion rarely go well – most people who are talking about abortion usually disagree.  So this article is helpful for when you do have a conversation: Why Your Friends Are “Pro-Choice” (And What To Do About It)

Scott Klusendorf responds to this often used statement:

“I’m against abortion and will never have one. If one of my friends gets pregnant and wants an abortion, I will do everything I can to talk her out of it. But I don’t want the government involved in taking away a woman’s choice. I guess that’s why I’m against abortion and am pro-choice.”

Scott suggests we respond with a simple question and you’ll have to read the article to get it.

H.T. Challies

Categories: Abortion, Andrew's Blogs
  1. November 8, 2012 at 9:42 am

    Thanks, I never looked at it this way but it would work this way

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

